Merrickville Fair & Agricultural Society - Executive Committees 2018
Merrickville Fair & Agricultural Society -
Executive 2018
This year's Board of Directors was elected at the AGM held on January 17, 2018.
The Executive and committees for 2018 are as follows:
President:  Sheila Cornelisse
1st Vice President:  Christina Willoughby
2nd Vice President:  Barb Maitland
Secretary/Treasurer:  Rose Lamingman
Laurie Brown
Jessica Carroll
Sharon Halpenny
John Ford Laprade
Marg Lunn-Clark
Sarah Moreau
Wayne Poapst
Logan Reid
Helen Rice
Karin Van Buskirk

Committees 2017
Advertising & Media          Sheila Cornelisse      [email protected]
Old Crow Cafe                                                613-207-1703
Hall Exhibits & Homecraft  Laurie Brown           [email protected]
                                    Helen Rice                 [email protected]
                                    Karin Van Buskirk       [email protected]
                                    Marg Lunn-Clark         [email protected]

Concessions                    Rose Lamingman      [email protected]
Midway                                                         613-269-4402
Steam Show, Truck Pull    Wayne Poapst          [email protected]
Prize List                                                       613-269-3405
Cattle Show                    Barb Maitland          [email protected]

Horse Show                    Sarah Moreau          [email protected]                                                                             
Horse Pull                       Jessica Carroll         [email protected]

Grounds                        Logan Reid               [email protected]

Kid Zone                     Christina Willoughby   [email protected]            
Mobile Stage Rental,          Rose Lamingman         [email protected]

P.O. Box 595,
Merrickville, ON 
K0G 1N0
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint